Home
Event Calendar
News
PCDART
RFID
Consultants
Benchmarks
Board
Technicians
DHIA Lab
Microbiology Lab
Company Profile
Crawford County
Contact Us

 
 

Lancaster Dairy Herd Improvement Association
1592 Old Line Rd.
Manheim, PA 17545

Long Distance:1-888-202-3442
Local: (717) 665-5960
Fax: (717) 664-2911

Microbiology Lab:1-877-750-7058             Local: (717) 665-1459

Culture & PCR Lab:1-877-572-4115          Local: (717) 665-1274

Forage Analysis Lab: 1-855-252-7741      Local: (717) 664-0191

 

 
Jere High
General Manager
jere@lancasterdhia.com
Tracy Zimmerman
Computer Support
tracy@lancasterdhia.com
Darvin Stoner
DHIA Lab / Computer Support
darvin@lancasterdhia.com
Janice Bowermaster
Microbiology Lab
janice@lancasterdhia.com
Hannah Bomgardner Culture & PCR Lab culture@lancasterdhia.com
Hannah Bomgardner DNA Lab dna@lancasterdhia.com
Pam Light Forage Analysis Lab forage@lancasterdhia.com
Tanya Crouse Accounting accounting@lancasterdhia.com
Steve Hershey
PCDART support
steve@lancasterdhia.com
PCDART support number (Steve Hershey) (717) 471-9834